September 11, 2020

IMR: All Hail the Free Thinkers


Faust-The Sad Skinhead

Sun Ra-Myth VS. Reality (MAST remix)

Sun Ra-Space is the Place/Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Bill Orcutt/Chris Corsano-She Punched a Hole in the Ocean

Jim O’Rourke/Carl Michael Von Hausswolff-In Demons, In!

Arve Henricksen/Teun Verbruggen-Fresh Air Inspector

Matmos/Yo La Tengo-lo! Lavenar River Karez


Charles Hayward-Penultimate Tango

Anthony Pirog-Ghosts of H23

Arve Henricksen/Teun Verbruggen-Site Q1/B

Teun Verbruggen-Devil’s Darning Neddles

This Heat-Twilight Furniture (LIVE)


Shackleton/Waklaw Zimpel-Ruined Future

Mrs.ENO’s Boys-Marble

More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App