June 24, 2017

In The Future (There Is No Future)




(6:13) Kraftwerk “The Robots”

 (9:30) Can “Future Days”

 (3:50) Beak> “Sex Music”

 (4:39) Juana Molina “In the Lassa”

 (3:00) David Essex “Rock on”

 (3:24) Anika “Masters of War (Dub)”

 (4:21) Jah Wobble & Keith Levene “Back on the Block”

 (6:05) Public Image Ltd. “Annalisa”

 (3:13) Bob Dylan “Everything Is Broken”

 (1:56) Los Straitjackets “Shake and Pop”

(4:44) Link Wray “Jack the ripper”

(5:07) Silver Apples “Cosmic string”

 (5:17) Mogwai “Mexican Grand Prix”

 (3:17) Trans Am “Staying Power”

(4:22) Fugazi “Long Distance Runner”

(6:34) Peals “Become Younger”

 (4:38) Stereolab “Come Andy Play In the Milky Night”

 (3:52) Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble “Undying Love for Humanity”

(8:12) Deathfix “Dali's House”

(5:02) Mary Jane Girls “In my house”

(3:22) LCD Soundsystem “Daft Punk Is Playing at My House”

(4:44) Prince “Housequake”

 (10:33) Can “Flow Motion”

(13:28) Holger Czukay “Oh Lord, Give Us More Money”

(8:07) King Sunny Ade “Samba / E Falaba Lewe”

(10:16) Fela Kuti “Sorrow Tears & Blood”

(10:07) Funkadelic “Free Your Mind and Your Ass Will Follow”

(3:00) Jimi Hendrix “Power to Love (Live)”

Facebook Comments:

More episodes

Load more