Shellac “Compliant”

Gang of Four “Paralysed”

Exploded View “one too many”

Snail Mail “Thinning”

Young Marble Giants “N.I.T.A.”

The Evens “wonder why”

Kanye West “FML”

Bon Iver “22 (Over S∞∞n)”

Radiohead “Decks Dark”

Bat For Lashes “Joe's Dream”

Angelo Badalamenti “Dance of the Dream Man”

16 Horsepower “Bad Moon Risin'”

The Gun Club “The Fire of Love”

Creedence Clearwater Revival “Graveyard Train”

Scott Hirsch “No Wife”

J.J. Cale “Closer To You”

Here We Go Magic “make Up Your Mind”

The Reverend Horton Heat “Big Red Rocket of Love”

Nashville Pussy “Fried Chicken and Coffee”

Ministry “Jesus Built My Hotrod”

Unknown Hinson “King of the Country Western Troubadors

October 15, 2016

Summer of Bob!

ESP Ohio “Lithuanian Bombshells”

David Bowie “Moonage Daydream (2012 Remastered Version)”

Iggy Pop “American Valhalla

Robert Pollard “I Can Illustrate”

Gem “I Today”

LVL UP “The Closing Door” 

We Were Promised Jet Packs “Sore Thumb”

Dinosaur Jr. “Left/Right”

Mars Classroom “I Am an All-Star”

Wire “Internal Exile”

David Bowie “A New Career In a New Town”

Pfarmers “The Commune”

Folk Implosion “One Part Lullaby”

Radiohead “Daydreaming”

Controlled Bleeding “As Evening Fades”

Robert Fripp “Breathless”

Brian Eno “Baby's On Fire (2004 Remaster)”

Scott Hirsch “Loss of Forgetfulness”

Lowell George “I Can't Stand the Rain”.

The Black Keys “Black Mud”

Allen Toussaint “Southern Nights”

Hiss Golden Messenger “Southern Grammar”

Eric Clapton “I Can't Hold Out”


Angel Olsen “give it up”

Robert Pollard “Maggie Turns To Flies”

Wire “I Am the Fly”

Nap Eyes “stargazer”

Fountains of Wayne “Please Don't Rock Me Tonight”

Pfarmers “97741”

Panda Bear “Mr Noah”

Flying Lotus “Turkey Dog Coma (Instrumental)”

Malka Spigel “Dreamwalking (2014 Version)”

Immersion “Fireflys”

Drugdealer “Suddenly (feat. Weyes Blood)”

Jim O'Rourke “Women of the World (take over)

The Dukes of Stratosphear “Pale and Precious”

The High Llamas “Bach Ze”

Stereolab “Chemical Chords”

Scott Hirsch “Blue Rider”

J.J. Cale “Crazy Mama”

Golden Gunn “The Sun Comes Up a Purple Diamond”

Steve Gunn “Way Out Weather”

Wilco “Impossible Germany


Fleet Foxes “Blue Ridge Mountains

Unknown Hinson “Voodoo child”

Danny Gatton “Notcho Blues”

Buddy Guy “Boom Boom/Strange Brew”

The Dean Ween Group “Mercedes benz”

Funkadelic “Biological Speculation”

The Black Keys “Sinister Kid”

The Meters “Cissy Strut” from Funkify Your Life: The Meters Anthology on Rhino

Primus “Tippi-Toes”

Buckwheat Zydeco “Hot Tamale Baby”

Bob Dylan “The Levee's Gonna Break”

The Claypool Lennon Delirium “Boomerang Baby”

Pink Floyd “Astronomy Domine”

The Soft Boys “Underwater Moonlight”

The Flaming Lips “Convinced of the Hex”

The Psychic Paramount “Rw”

Radiohead “Ful Stop”

Exploded View “Gimme Something”

Nico “I'm Waiting For The Man”

Bat For Lashes “Joe's Dream”

Angelo Badalamenti “Night life in Twin Peaks

September 25, 2016

I’m Not Here, But I Am.

Roky Erickson & Okkervil River “Goodbye Sweet Dreams”

R.E.M. “Oddfellows Local 151”

Patti Smith “Gloria: In Excelsis Deo”

Nirvana “Something in the Way” (REMIX)”

THOM YORKE “Black Swan”

Amen Dunes “Splits Are Parted”

Colin Newman “Commercial Suicide”

Lana Del Rey “Ultraviolence”

Julee Cruise “This is Our Night” from The Voice of Love on Warner Bros.

David Lynch “Speed Roadster”

JACK WHITE “Please Take Me With You When You Go”

Dan Hicks & His Hot Licks “I Scare Myself”

Dr. John “Locked down”

Spiritualized “i am what i am”

Johnny Jenkins “I Walk on Gilded Splinters”

Talking Heads “HOUSES IN MOTION”

Funkadelic “Cosmic Slop”

Clutch “El Jefe Speaks”

Melvins “Pig House”

Alice Cooper “Is It My Body”

September 17, 2016

The Rock and Roll Vampire!

Snail Mail “Slug”

Built To Spill “wherever You Go”

Neil Young “dANGERBIRD”

Dinosaur Jr. “Mirror”

The Lemon Twigs “As Long as We're Together”

Department of Eagles “In Ear Park”

The Beatles “Dear prudence”

The Chills “Pyramid / when the Poor Can Reach the Moon”

XTC “Dying”

Cobra Verde “I Feel Love”

Wire “Drill”

Ought “Beautiful Blue Sky”

Controlled Bleeding “As Evening Fades”

Eno Mobius Rodelius “Base & Apex”

Lifeguards “Red Whips & Miracles”

Wilco “Common Sense”

The Books “Take time”

Grandaddy “He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's the Pilot” from The Sopftware Slump

September 10, 2016

Powerful and Unpopular!

(8:32) Car Seat Headrest “Cosmic Hero” 

(4:03) Dinosaur Jr. “Goin Down” 

(3:47) Sugar “A Good Idea” 

 2:39) JPNSGRLS “A Comprehensive List of Things I Love” 

(2:54) More Humans “Mason-Dixon” 

(2:12) Dot Dash “Dumb Entertainment”

 (4:34) Doug Gillard “Overseas” 

(2:34) Guided By Voices “Back to the Lake” 

 (3:44) Cheap Trick “Southern Girls” 

 (2:39) Tuns “Mind over Matter” 

 (3:13) More Humans “Big Day” 

(3:47) Jellyfish “The King Is Half-Undressed” 

(3:00) The Grays “OUTDOOR MINER” 

(3:04) Omni “wire” 

 (2:20) Puff Pieces “Mindhead” 

(2:37) Wire “mannequin” 

(3:37) Shellac “ghosts” 

(3:38) Melvins “Nude with Boots” 

(4:16) Dumb Numbers “Essence//Existence”

(5:01) 1000 Homo DJs “SUPERNAUT” 

(3:21) Katy Goodman & Greta Morgan “Sex beat” 

(2:59) Nice As Fuck “guns” 

(5:01) Exploded View “one too many” 

(7:46) Public Image Ltd. “Poptones” 

September 3, 2016

Make Mine Fabulous!

Brian Eno “Needles In the Camel's Eye (2004 Remaster)”

Roxy Music “Re-Make / Re-Model”

Thee Oh Sees “Hang a Picture”

Deerhoof “Kafe Mania!”

Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band “Calling”

Cate Le Bon “No God”

Exploded View “Orlando

Stereolab “Brakhage”

Cavern of Anti-Matter “Insect Fear”

Kosmicher Laufer “Jenseits des Horizonts”

Parquet Courts “Human Performance”

Pavement “Major Leagues”

Built To Spill “Liar”

Dinosaur Jr. “Left/Right”

ESP Ohio “Royal Cyclopean”

Gem “2 Me Now”

Trust Punks “Paradise / Angel-Wire”

Sonic Youth “Anti-Orgasm”

Fugazi “Argument”

toNe “Antares”

August 27, 2016

Hello Asheville!

Shellac “Compliant” 

Exploded View “Lost Illusions”

Beak> “Wulfstan II” from >>

Peaking Lights “Beautiful Son”

A.C. Marias “Time was”

Robert Pollard “Of Course You Are”

Lou Barlow “Game of Pricks”

Lou Barlow “Moving”

Lifeguards “Product Head”

Wire “A Touching Display (2006 Remaster)”

The Monkees “Good times!

The Beatles “Doctor Robert (Mono)”

Bun E. Carlos “Idea (feat. Robert Pollard)”

Melvins “You Can Make Me Wait”

Butthole Surfers “I Saw an X-Ray of a Girl Passing Gas”

The Claypool Lennon Delirium “Captain Lariat”

Phish “Wilson (Live)”

Frank Zappa “Cosmic Debris”

Primus “Jerry Was a Racecar Driver”

Ween “A Tear for Eddie”

Funkadelic “Maggot Brain”

August 20, 2016

Hello Kiddies!

 (3:00Cheap Trick “E.L.O. Kiddies”

 (4:41Guided By Voices “I Am a Tree”

 (2:38Bun E. Carlos “I Love You No More (feat. Alex Dezen)”

 (3:05Tommy Keene “I Want It to Be Over Now”

 (2:46Chris Bell “I Got Kinda Lost”

 (3:00Alex Chilton “Jumpin' Jack Flash”

 (8:32Car Seat Headrest “Cosmic Hero”

 (4:23Built To Spill “Living Zoo”

 (4:17Dinosaur Jr. “Mirror”

 (4:12Melvins “Choco Plumbing”

 (4:31Black Sabbath “Supernaut”

 (3:00Patti Smith Group “Pumping”

 (8:42The Velvet Underground “White Light / White Heat (Version 2 / Live)”

 (4:08The Feelies “Everybody's Got Something to Hide (Except Me and My Monkey)”

 (3:00Yo La Tengo “Pass the Hatchet, I Think I'm Goodkind”

 (4:34Snail Mail “Slug”

 (2:33Nirvana “Marigold”

 (2:26The Evens “Warble Factor (version)”

 (2:13Young Marble Giants “Credit In the Straight World (Taken from The Salad Days Album)”

 (3:00Pixies “Vamos (Surfer Rosa)”

 (2:10Sunwolf “We Work”

 (2:34Robert Pollard “My Daughter Yes She Knows”

 (3:00Cheap Trick “Auf Weidersehen”


Load more