April 28, 2017

There Is No Box!



(3:52) R. Stevie Moore & Jason Falkner “I H8 Ppl” from Make It Be on Lost Colony Music

(3:46) Robert Pollard “Faking My Harlequin” from The Crawling Distance on Guided By Voices, Inc.

(2:30) Tobin Sprout “A Walk Across the Human Bridge” from The Universe and Me on Petrified Fish Records

(2:33) Guided By Voices “Deflect Project” from August By Cake on Rockathon

 (3:51) Tommy Keene “Places That Are Gone” from Tommy Keene You Hear Me: A Retrospective 1983-2009 on Second Motion Records

(8:30) Richard Lloyd “Field of Fire” from Field Of Fire on Celluloid

 (8:41) Built To Spill “Goin' Against Your Mind” from You In Reverse on Warner Bros.

(6:48) Yo La Tengo “Ohm” from Fade (Deluxe Edition) on Matador Records

(4:24) The Feelies “Moscow nights” from Crazy Rhythms on Bar/None Records

(6:17) The Velvet Underground “I'm Not a Young Man Anymore (Live In New York City, 1967)” from White Light / White Heat (Deluxe Edition) on Universal Records

(12:30) Wilco “Spiders (Kidsmoke) (Live)” from ROADCASE-LIVE JAN 2017 on DB

(5:00) LCD Soundsystem “Jump into the Fire (Radio One Live Session)” from Daft Punk Is Playing at My House - Single on Parlophone UK

(9:58) Neu! “E-Musik” from Neu! '75 on Groenland Records

(11:30) Stereolab “Blue Milk” from Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage In the Milky Night on Duophonic UHF Disks

(5:21) Cavern of Anti-Matter “insect fear” from Void beats / Invocation trex on Duophonic

(4:13) Secret Machines “Nowhere Again” from Now Here Is Nowhere on Warner Bros.




Facebook Comments:

More episodes

Load more