June 10, 2017

Greeting From Asheville!


 The Feelies “Been Replaced”

Spoon “Laffitte Don't Fail Me Now”

The Dream Syndicate “Definitely Clean”

 The Jesus and Mary Chain “The two of us"

 Tall Juan “Getting Cold” 

Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers “All by Myself"

 The Ramones “Beat On The Brat”

Garbage “Tonight”

The Sea Life “blame”

Pixies “Dig for Fire”

Kim Deal “Biker Gone”

Nirvana “Here She Comes Now (Smart Sessions)”

Yo La Tengo “the summer”

The Velvet Underground “What Goes On (Mono Version)”

Man Forever “You Were Never Here (feat. Yo La Tengo)”

Nina Simone “Sinner Man”

Beak> “Sex Music”

Stereolab “Metronomic Underground”

Laurie Anderson “Big Science”

Juana Molina “Lentísimo halo”

Zomes “Simian Mother”

Video Love “Casiopé”

 Flipper “Sex bomb”

 The Stooges “Fun House (Take 3)”

Funkadelic “A Joyful Process”

Liquid Liquid “Lock Groove (Live)”

Kendrick Lamar “FEAR.”

Horse Lords “Remember the Future” 

Facebook Comments:

More episodes

Load more