June 16, 2017

America Loves You!


Deep State Mountains

XTC “Statue of Liberty” 


Gang of Four “At Home He's a Tourist”

Puff Pieces “Born 2 Die”

Devo “Uncontrollable Urge”

Brian Eno “Third Uncle”

Flasher “Throw it Away”

Wall “(Sacred) Circus”

Siouxsie & The Banshees “The Staircase (Mystery)”

Gauche “Highrise”


Juana Molina “Cara de espejo”

Video Love “Il n'y a que vous”

Do Make Say Think “Horripilation”

Loose Fur “An Ecumenical Matter”

Golden Gunn “The Sun Comes Up a Purple Diamond”

Beck “All tomorrow's parties”

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds “Do You Love Me? (2011 Remastered Version)”

Leonard Cohen “You Want It Darker”

Cat Power “(i Can't Get No) Satisfaction”

Sophia Kennedy “Hello, I Found You”

LCD SoundsystemAmerican Dream”

Iggy Pop “Sister Midnight” from The Idiot on RCA

Collin Strange “No Remorse”

Peaking Lights “Live Dub”

Thomas Leer “Letter from America

Kraftwerk “It's More Fun To Compute (2009 - Remaster)”

LCD Soundsystem “Get Innocuous! (London Session)”

Trans Am “Positron”

Cavern of Anti-Matter “insect fear”

Immersion “Nanocluster”

Yves TumorSeed”

Richard Pinhas “Dronz 2 - End”

Facebook Comments:

More episodes

Load more