May 12, 2017

A Blast Of Infinity!


(4:55) Deep State “Urn” 

(5:31) We Were Promised Jetpacks “Act on Impulse” 

(2:33) More Humans “Mt. Oblivion” 

(4:03) Field Music “Got to Get the Nerve” 

(6:04) Thurston Moore “Smoke of Dreams” 

(4:28) Fugazi “Argument” 

(3:41) Lou Barlow “Apocalypse Fetish” 

(3:35) Elvis Depressedly “New Alhambra” 

(5:41) R. Stevie Moore & Jason Falkner “Passed Away Today” 

(4:38) XTC “The Somnambulist” 

(8:37) Loose Fur “Wreckroom” 

(8:30) Golden Gunn “Vysehrad” 

(7:20) Le Loup “I Had a Dream I Died” 

(6:08) The Flaming Lips “One Night While Hunting for Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill”

(5:46) Radian “Pickup Pickout” 

Adrian Belew “Dead Dog on Asphalt” 

(3:15) Brian Eno, Jon Hopkins & Leo Abrahams “2 Forms of Anger” 

(21:50) Oren Ambarchi “Hubris, Pt. 1” 

Facebook Comments:

More episodes

Load more